One of the Greatest Secrets of My Life…

For me its not about Winning or Losing, Its about reaching my limits, going as far as I can go and then going farther… One of the greatest secrets of my life is, I never executed for victory against anyone else, or being better than anyone else…
I have always executed for the ultimate victory over myself, becoming the best I can be, breaking through my own impossibilities, redefining possibilities, and achieving greatness !

– ÇøŋfuzëÐ SøurcëÇødë
[Udara Alwis]

 

4 thoughts on “One of the Greatest Secrets of My Life…

Leave a Reply

