After the Graduation Ceremony… ^_^

Yeeeeei !😀 Graduated as a BEng(Hons) Software Engineering with a blast on the stage !😉


that moment when they called “W.U.A. Alwis”, the next thing I know, I jumped on to the stage shouting out and while leaving the stage shouted out saying to the whole audience “Amma, I’m a Graduate !” (Mom, I’m a Graduate !) One of the best moments of my entire life…😀

Oh well everyone was acting like robots and walking across the stage😛 So I thought of doing something truly Human and Fun, most of all it was my moment to cherish !😀 hehe xD


Very well it has been an extraordinary, amazing and epic journey throughout last 4 years at APIIT Sri Lanka ! Specially my Mother who believed in me since the beginning, when I told her I needed to achieve my dream without wasting time going around like everyone else.. and my Father who supported me from the fullest in everything ! Thank you❤ !

I honestly had the best time of my life back at APIIT, with all the crazy fun and incredible hard work… I would say I rebranded myself there..😀 It was a place where I was pushed to realize nothing was impossible, and recognize my hidden strengths and move forwards… Also I was truly lucky to have such an epic bunch of friends ! I really love you guys and will surely miss yol😀 !


Finally but not least I would like to Thank all the Lecturers who guided us all the way to achieve this amazing achievement.. Thank you all !😀

Oh yeeeeeeeeeee xD Lalalaaaaaaaa😀 ^_^

Leave a Reply

