Coming Soon… And it is gonna blow your Mind… I Was There Map !

This is what happens to people like us when we are bored.. -_- specifically for me, I was dead bored at home waiting till my big corporate job started right after finishing my degree ! 😛 Therefore just to kill the boredom I thought of, wouldn’t it be cool if there was a way to see all the places that i have checked in so far on facebook ! Of course you can on facebook, but its  a little complicated and not that interactive in my own perception. More over there is no proper way of viewing them according to different needs, just a one static way of viewing them in a bing map. Thats why I thought of coming up with a pretty fun web application.

Anyhow here its is,

I Was There Map
– View all the Places You have been to and Amazing Tidbits……

Coming soon folks.. Stay Tuned with Confuzed SourceCode ! 😉

I Was There Map

I Was There Map

Coming Soon………………………. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Coming Soon… And it is gonna blow your Mind… I Was There Map !

Leave a Reply

